Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Couldn't do with out it

posted 6 years ago

Gets the cat hair off your cloths. It can also be used anywhere else that there is cat hair.

Pros: Picks up hair good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great!

posted 7 years ago

I have 12 cats, so it gets pretty hairy around here. I use this everyday. I work around food so I can't be covered with cat hair. This takes the fur off my cloths quickly and easily.

Pros: Really works.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hair be gone

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best rollers for cat and dog hair. I have one everywhere, car, work, home. Seems to pull hair off better than the average lint roller.

Pros: works best on hair

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my clothing, often before leaving for work. My sister keeps one in her car before going into the office. It also works well on furniture!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Every home needs one

posted 6 years ago

Every home should not be without one, especially if you have pets. They're inexpensive and work great! We keep several throughout the house.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›