Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Couldn't do with out it

posted 7 years ago

Gets the cat hair off your cloths. It can also be used anywhere else that there is cat hair.

Pros: Picks up hair good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great!

posted 7 years ago

I have 12 cats, so it gets pretty hairy around here. I use this everyday. I work around food so I can't be covered with cat hair. This takes the fur off my cloths quickly and easily.

Pros: Really works.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hair be gone

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the best rollers for cat and dog hair. I have one everywhere, car, work, home. Seems to pull hair off better than the average lint roller.

Pros: works best on hair

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

I use this on my clothing, often before leaving for work. My sister keeps one in her car before going into the office. It also works well on furniture!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Every home needs one

posted 7 years ago

Every home should not be without one, especially if you have pets. They're inexpensive and work great! We keep several throughout the house.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org