Product:
Dyson Animal Vacuum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best!

posted 6 years ago

I love my dyson--it is truely the best vaccum I've ever owned. I've actually used our old vaccum and then used the dyson over top and it is amazing all the stuff that the dyson picks up that our other one left behind!

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Anyone with animals should get an Animal

posted 6 years ago

I love my animal. Although the first time I used it the sight of all that dirt & hair it had collected made me feel slightly sick.....It really gets that carpet clean!

Pros: Really cleans

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

A fantastic and very powerful vacuum. If you have multiple cats/dogs in your household, this is a must-have to remove pet hair from the floor and furniture.

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This vacuum is a must for any multiple-animal houses. Great investment!

Pros: great suction power

Cons: a bit on the expensive side

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Has Hepa filters!

posted 6 years ago

I love this, the powerful suction picks up 99% of the dander and hair. The carpet looks great after using this.

Pros: works good, powerful

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›