Product:
Dial Soap
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

Like Dial soap. Cleans well and smells good.

Pros: scent, sanitation

Cons: ?

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 6 years ago

Dial always gets the job done, though it's distinctive smell doesn't always appeal to me.

Pros: decent soap

Cons: strong smell

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Antibacterial soap

posted 6 years ago

i always use dial to wash my hands... after cleaning out the fish tank or the litterbox... i like that it is antibacterial... it kills the germs and smells good...

Pros: kills the germs

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greenkittystore
Flag
Rating: 5

Good soap

posted 6 years ago

Great hand soap that cleans well and has a nice smell that isn't too perfumey.

Pros: Cleans well, smells nice

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hands clean always

posted 6 years ago

dial soap is something that i always use liquid form is my fav one is in the kitchen the other in the bathroom area..im alwys wahing my hands especially after handeling pets

Pros: low cost effective germ killing antibacterial cleanser

Cons: non

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›