Product:
Dial Soap
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

Like Dial soap. Cleans well and smells good.

Pros: scent, sanitation

Cons: ?

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 7 years ago

Dial always gets the job done, though it's distinctive smell doesn't always appeal to me.

Pros: decent soap

Cons: strong smell

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Antibacterial soap

posted 7 years ago

i always use dial to wash my hands... after cleaning out the fish tank or the litterbox... i like that it is antibacterial... it kills the germs and smells good...

Pros: kills the germs

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greenkittystore
Flag
Rating: 5

Good soap

posted 7 years ago

Great hand soap that cleans well and has a nice smell that isn't too perfumey.

Pros: Cleans well, smells nice

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hands clean always

posted 7 years ago

dial soap is something that i always use liquid form is my fav one is in the kitchen the other in the bathroom area..im alwys wahing my hands especially after handeling pets

Pros: low cost effective germ killing antibacterial cleanser

Cons: non

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org