Product:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

bounty paper towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for every pet

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE A BOOK ON EACH ONE OF MY PETS SO WHEN I GO TO THE VETS ALL SHOTS AND SURGERY DATES ARE ENTERED BECAUSE THEY ARE HANDY WHEN SOME THING POPS UP.

Pros: ALL PETS NOW RECORDS KEPT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gymbabe3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

Everyone should keep track of their pet health records. I know how easy it is to forget, but if you have them all in one place like this, it makes it a little bit more easy.

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely a must have!

posted 5 years ago

If you are a pet owner, you should have one of these for each of your pets!

This takes the panic and hassle out of trying to find all your shot and operation records when you need to supply them!

I have one for Kittles and bought one for my daughter when she first got her kitten!

Anyone that does not have one, I beg you to pick one up! It could very well save your pet's life!

Pros: ample space to store info

Cons: absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep records

posted 6 years ago

very smart to keep records on your pets. each one of my pets has its own book of its healt history. so when i shot is do i have it marked on the calendar and in their pamphlet.

Pros: a very safe thing to do

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdelara
Flag
Rating: 5

Got ours at vet office

posted 6 years ago

this is given at adoptions or vet offices. Keeps all pet info together.

Pros: keeps vaccines organized

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›