Product:
cotton balls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and absorbent

posted 5 years ago

This is an inexpensive item that should be in all households. We've used cotton balls for cleaning ears or wound areas. I've used them for removing makeup. I've also used them with alcohol to cleans an injection site. A must have in the household.

Pros: Lots of uses.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses!

posted 6 years ago

Another product that you must always have on hand - and they MUST be cotton and not some non-natural blend of fibers. I use them for everything.

Pros: natural fiber, very handy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Has several uses

posted 6 years ago

Cotton balls have many uses. I don't like to use them to wipe cat's eyes because some cotton fibers can come off and then bother the cat's eyes.

Pros: Absorbs and holds liquids well

Cons: can leave some cotton fibers behind

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greeat for cleaning ears!

posted 5 years ago

I use cotton balls to clean dog ears. They seem to work the best and they are very inexpensive. We always have these in the house and at the shelter too! And they are very inexpensive.

Pros: Gets gunk out of ears

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Versatile

posted 5 years ago

We use these for ear and eye cleaning on the adult cats. Absorb well, and are soft on tender skin. Just have to keep them in a drawer so they don't get swallowed

Pros: absorbent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›