Product:
cotton balls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Illbewaitingpet
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful in so many different ways.

posted 6 years ago

Like vasoline this product is so useful in a variety of different ways! I use they to clean pets ears as q-tips are dangerous in the ear canal. Also to help stimulate kittens and puppies when bottle feeding. So many different uses and I am never without them.

Pros: different uses

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans the ears

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for ear cleaning. Easy to use - put ear cleaning on and work away. Works well and hold up when wet with cleaner. Easy to find and inexpensive.

Pros: great for cleaning ears

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalguardian
Flag
Rating: 5

Use for cleaning cat ears

posted 6 years ago

On my last trip to the vet I learned how to clean my cats' ears..Never use a Q-tip! Instead, use a cotton ball. Squeeze it together, push it down into the ear and twist. This sucessfully and safely cleans the dirtiest ears. Use a second one, if necessary.

Pros: Don't damage ears

Cons: Some are too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiple Uses!

posted 5 years ago

An inexpensive multiple use item that we keep in stock around the house. We have used these to clean out ears and eyes of our dogs and cats as well as many of our farm animals. They also work well for cleaning up wound areas. A must have to keep on hand.

Pros: great for cleaning out ears, eyes, or wound areas

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and absorbent--many uses

posted 5 years ago

This is a very inexpensive item that we have in our bathroom that has multiple uses. We've used them most recently when one of our cats had an ear infection and we needed to clean out her ears with something soft and absorbent. Cotton balls worked great.

Pros: We use them to clean out our cats' ears

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›