Product:
cotton balls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean those ears, Huh

posted 6 years ago

i use cotton balls to clean the cats ears. They are manageable and not to bulky. The cat does not seem to mind it. Also good to dab medicine on to scratches. cheap and can be found in every store.

Pros: inexpensive, effective, absorbant

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for ears

posted 6 years ago

My wife and I use cotton balls to clean our cats' ears. We like to use those instead of q-tips. The q-tips seem too dangerous. We do have to hide these from the cats. One of them likes to rip open the bag and pack them all over the house.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer  E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great To Use!

posted 6 years ago

I use cotton balls to clean my kittens ears, he seems to like them better than Q-tips and they also get them a little bit cleaner towards the top, and they are very inexpensive! They are also great to have around for minor injuries!

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 4

Great To Have Around

posted 6 years ago

Cotton balls are great to use to clean you cat or dogs ears with, and is a neccecity for any pet first aid kit. Very inexpensive at the dollar store!

Pros: See Below

Cons: None really

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Use to clean ears

posted 5 years ago

I always use cotton balls when cleaning the dogs' & cats' ears. They're soft & absorbent so they soak up all the cleaning solution. They don't damage the ear canal or push the debris further into the ear. I also use sterile cotton balls to clean large wounds, incision sites & eyes. They're very effective & soft enough so as not to cause added discomfort.

Pros: effective to clean ears, inexpensive, absorbent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›