Product:
cotton balls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

i use thes on ears and topical meds.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

These are cheap and awesome. these are good to clean out cats or dogs ears. this is great to get the goop out of eyes. these have so many uses... cleaning out soars... if you have a shleter... you need these for your medical

Pros: great product

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many purposes

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product. it has many wonderful uses. Its very cheap ... it helps you wipe out goopy eyes. clean cuts w/ rubbing alchol or something, clean out ears ext. definatley a must in a medical area for a shelter

Pros: many purposes

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Prefer cotton pads

posted 6 years ago

I rather use cotton pads, because the cotton balls are a little hard to use depending on what you use them for because they get so fuzzy.

Pros: ..

Cons: fuzzy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 1

A must have!

posted 6 years ago

We use cotton balls for all sorts of reasons: cleaning our cat's runny eyes, helping to stimulate an orphaned kitten to "go", cleaning up wounds, etc. Everyone can find a use for these handy dandy things.

Pros: Many, many uses

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›