Product:
clorox clean up
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I keep it under our sink in the kitchen and use all of the time. The spray bottle is very easy to use.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good sanitizer

posted 6 years ago

I use this at work sometimes. I do make sure to rewipe with a wet washcloth to remove any residue though. It does a really good job.

Pros: good cleaner

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Disinfects quickly

posted 6 years ago

works very well clorex is the best and this is a easy way to use it. A+A+

Pros: very good cleaner helps with all clean upps

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clorox wipes

posted 6 years ago

i like clorox wipes... they make clean up quick and kill the germs.

Pros: kills the germs

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I love Clorox Clean Up Spray. I think it works great for cleaning even dried up hair balls or whatever. It does have bleach so you have to be careful and use gloves because it dries out my hands. And it can stain carpet. But if you use it for hard surfaces, it really is better than Lysol in my opinion. It disinfects and it smells nice and really cleans up surface stains very easily.

Pros: easy to use, works well, disinfects, you can buy it at the grocery store

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›