Product:
Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this between carpet cleanings. If gives the room a nice clean smell.

Pros: works immediately

Cons: can clog your vacuum filter

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Freshens nicely

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff! It freshens the carpet and the air in my home. I also like the solid room air freshener. I stick one beside every litterbox in my house and it keeps my house from smelling like litterbox. Great product.

Pros: keeps carpet smelling fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Earl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective without being too overpowering

posted 6 years ago

Works great. Really love this product to use in the house as well as in the automobile. Greatly helps to eliminate pet odors with a nice pleaant fragrant smell that is not too powerful.

Pros: Effective and convenient to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

All the help I can get

posted 6 years ago

We have 6 cats 4 of how live in the house at all times so it is very inportant that we have some thing easy fast, and good.

Pros: works great of carpet

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product

posted 5 years ago

This is an inexpensive way to freshen up your house once in a while. I don't use a lot at the time.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›