Product:
Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good

posted 7 years ago

I like to use this between carpet cleanings. If gives the room a nice clean smell.

Pros: works immediately

Cons: can clog your vacuum filter

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Freshens nicely

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff! It freshens the carpet and the air in my home. I also like the solid room air freshener. I stick one beside every litterbox in my house and it keeps my house from smelling like litterbox. Great product.

Pros: keeps carpet smelling fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Earl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective without being too overpowering

posted 6 years ago

Works great. Really love this product to use in the house as well as in the automobile. Greatly helps to eliminate pet odors with a nice pleaant fragrant smell that is not too powerful.

Pros: Effective and convenient to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

All the help I can get

posted 7 years ago

We have 6 cats 4 of how live in the house at all times so it is very inportant that we have some thing easy fast, and good.

Pros: works great of carpet

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product

posted 5 years ago

This is an inexpensive way to freshen up your house once in a while. I don't use a lot at the time.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›