Product:
Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling room

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE THIS SMELL IN THE HOUSE AND IT DOES HELP TO ELEMANATE PET ORDERS.

Pros: USE THIS ONCE A WEEK

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 1

No fruit please

posted 7 years ago

While this sounds nice, cats don't really like citrus scents, so you may be creating problems with this rather than freshening smells.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good smelling fresh scent

posted 7 years ago

This product does help eliminate odors and I like that it is natural and will not harm kids or pets. It has a nice fresh scent. Is effective in eliminating odors too.

Pros: good scent

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells nice

posted 7 years ago

I live in a small apartment and this works great at keeping the odor down. I use it weekly and would recommend this.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean fresh smell

posted 7 years ago

This can chase away bad odors! I like using it in the carpet,that way every time I vacuum I can smell it again and reap the benefits all over again.

Pros: Clean fresh scent

Cons: Can be too strong smelling

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org