Product:
Citrus Magic Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Citrus Magic:
Citrus Magic Natural Litter Box Odor Eliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Citrus C Orange Slice treats for Guinea Pigs by 8 in 1
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CITRUS MAGIC SOLID AIR FRESHENERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling room

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE THIS SMELL IN THE HOUSE AND IT DOES HELP TO ELEMANATE PET ORDERS.

Pros: USE THIS ONCE A WEEK

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 1

No fruit please

posted 6 years ago

While this sounds nice, cats don't really like citrus scents, so you may be creating problems with this rather than freshening smells.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good smelling fresh scent

posted 6 years ago

This product does help eliminate odors and I like that it is natural and will not harm kids or pets. It has a nice fresh scent. Is effective in eliminating odors too.

Pros: good scent

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells nice

posted 7 years ago

I live in a small apartment and this works great at keeping the odor down. I use it weekly and would recommend this.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean fresh smell

posted 6 years ago

This can chase away bad odors! I like using it in the carpet,that way every time I vacuum I can smell it again and reap the benefits all over again.

Pros: Clean fresh scent

Cons: Can be too strong smelling

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›