Product:
bounty paper towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

70 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

CAn't Do without 'em!!

posted 6 years ago

Every animal owner knows the value of GOOD paper towels. Bounty is the BEST! Muddy paw prints, muddy PAWS, dirty bowls... Bounty has them covered! Easy to reach for, and quick!

Pros: Fast and Effective!

Cons: Cost a bit more.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient!

posted 6 years ago

I always have a roll of Bounty on hand in the kitchen. Great to have around for spills.

Pros: none

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

Great paper towels (for any use!)

Pros: very absorbant!

Cons: can't think of any...

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 1

The Best

posted 6 years ago

I have tried other paper towels and have always gone back to Bounty. Will never buy another brand of paper towels again.

Pros: Many

Cons: Non

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Definately strong

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to use a must for household cleanups

Pros: strong

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›