Product:
beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

bounty paper towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for getting rid of hairballs. My cats eat this stuff up, not to mention that it is fairly inexpensive and easy to find.

Pros: great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairball remedy

posted 7 years ago

my cats LOVE this stuff! it prevents hairballs from forming if used once or twice/ week. its effective, affordable(under $ 5.00) and my cats LOVE it.

Pros: great taste,effective

Cons: messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

the cat is eager to eat it and doesnt get messy hairballs

Pros: great, easy

Cons: none!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairballs

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works, but my cats hate anything that is good for them.

Pros: works

Cons: cats don't like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool

posted 5 years ago

Its neat to watch them pamper your pet.It seems like and doesn't like it at the same time.it is fun!

Pros: fast and easy

Cons: cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›