Product:
beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

bounty paper towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for getting rid of hairballs. My cats eat this stuff up, not to mention that it is fairly inexpensive and easy to find.

Pros: great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairball remedy

posted 6 years ago

my cats LOVE this stuff! it prevents hairballs from forming if used once or twice/ week. its effective, affordable(under $ 5.00) and my cats LOVE it.

Pros: great taste,effective

Cons: messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

the cat is eager to eat it and doesnt get messy hairballs

Pros: great, easy

Cons: none!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairballs

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works, but my cats hate anything that is good for them.

Pros: works

Cons: cats don't like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool

posted 5 years ago

Its neat to watch them pamper your pet.It seems like and doesn't like it at the same time.it is fun!

Pros: fast and easy

Cons: cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›