Product:
beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

bounty paper towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for getting rid of hairballs. My cats eat this stuff up, not to mention that it is fairly inexpensive and easy to find.

Pros: great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairball remedy

posted 7 years ago

my cats LOVE this stuff! it prevents hairballs from forming if used once or twice/ week. its effective, affordable(under $ 5.00) and my cats LOVE it.

Pros: great taste,effective

Cons: messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

the cat is eager to eat it and doesnt get messy hairballs

Pros: great, easy

Cons: none!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Hairballs

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works, but my cats hate anything that is good for them.

Pros: works

Cons: cats don't like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool

posted 6 years ago

Its neat to watch them pamper your pet.It seems like and doesn't like it at the same time.it is fun!

Pros: fast and easy

Cons: cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org