Product:
white vinegar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Vineger is a cheep and effective cleaner for cat litterboxes. Leaves the box smelling clean and fresh and doesn't have the harshness of bleach and other cleaners.

Pros: Effective and cheap

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaner

posted 5 years ago

I use this to destroy odors in the pan under the rabbits' cage. It's natural product so I don't think it will hurt them. Also use it when I make salads .

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's cheap and works

posted 6 years ago

This stuff was used by our grandmothers and it worked then. It's a good product, non-toxic, and can be used on your salad at lunch break!

Pros: Many uses

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

A universal and safe cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Vinegar, epsom salts and baking soda are three staples we keep around--work for cleaning, stress relief, and even help in the fish tank

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

A drain cleaner too

posted 6 years ago

So many uses from deodorizer, cleaner, drain declogger. Buy it in the gallon size to be cost effective.

Pros: Many uses - cheap and easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›