Product:
white vinegar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Vineger is a cheep and effective cleaner for cat litterboxes. Leaves the box smelling clean and fresh and doesn't have the harshness of bleach and other cleaners.

Pros: Effective and cheap

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaner

posted 5 years ago

I use this to destroy odors in the pan under the rabbits' cage. It's natural product so I don't think it will hurt them. Also use it when I make salads .

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's cheap and works

posted 6 years ago

This stuff was used by our grandmothers and it worked then. It's a good product, non-toxic, and can be used on your salad at lunch break!

Pros: Many uses

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

A universal and safe cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Vinegar, epsom salts and baking soda are three staples we keep around--work for cleaning, stress relief, and even help in the fish tank

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

A drain cleaner too

posted 5 years ago

So many uses from deodorizer, cleaner, drain declogger. Buy it in the gallon size to be cost effective.

Pros: Many uses - cheap and easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›