Product:
white vinegar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cleaner

posted 6 years ago

Vineger is a cheep and effective cleaner for cat litterboxes. Leaves the box smelling clean and fresh and doesn't have the harshness of bleach and other cleaners.

Pros: Effective and cheap

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I use this to destroy odors in the pan under the rabbits' cage. It's natural product so I don't think it will hurt them. Also use it when I make salads .

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's cheap and works

posted 7 years ago

This stuff was used by our grandmothers and it worked then. It's a good product, non-toxic, and can be used on your salad at lunch break!

Pros: Many uses

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

A universal and safe cleaner

posted 6 years ago

Vinegar, epsom salts and baking soda are three staples we keep around--work for cleaning, stress relief, and even help in the fish tank

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

A drain cleaner too

posted 6 years ago

So many uses from deodorizer, cleaner, drain declogger. Buy it in the gallon size to be cost effective.

Pros: Many uses - cheap and easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org