Product:
white vinegar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wash away kitty nose prints on windows

posted 6 years ago

I use white vinegar to remove the kitty cat nose and paw prints left on my windows by the cats. Mix it with a little hot water, and viola, clean windows. At least until the next kitty visit.

Pros: inexpensive, great cleaner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile Vinegar

posted 6 years ago

Good common household product with many uses. Can also be used for cleaning clogged drains, getting stains out of coffee pots and deodorizing litter boxes. Very economical tool.

Pros: Inexpensive and natural

Cons: may not like the odor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe to clean pet products

posted 6 years ago

Although this is safe, I don't like to use it that often on the dog bowls. Every once in a while instead of the dishwasher, I use this to clean out the bowls for an extra measure.

Pros: Safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Most people already have it at home!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great cleaner, it helps get rid of pet odor in the carpet. Even on puke!
Most people already have it in their cabinets, and it is safe along with baking soda.

Pros: Its cost effective.

Cons: You may not have enough for your salad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for ferret families

posted 6 years ago

Mix with Baking Soda and voila...the perfect mixture for cleaning up the occasional ferret accident. Also great for getting the stubborn smells out of ferret bedding!

Pros: It's usually something you have on hand, inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org