Product:
white vinegar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT DEODORIZER. GREAT FOR LAUNDRY STAIN REMOVAL. MY MOM ALWAYS RINSED MY HAIR WITH IT WHEN I WAS YOUNG. RINSING A DOG WITH IT HELPS CUT THE SUDS AND LEAVES A SHINEY HEALTHY LOOKING COAT

Pros: MANY USES

Cons: SMELL

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Use all the time

posted 5 years ago

I use white vinegar to clean all the time. It is my staple. It is pungent when first out of the bottle cleaning, but works great. Disinfects too. All for pennies per bottle! Takes up the cat stains from my rugs. I also use citrus cleaner. No more commercial cleaners for me.

Go Green.

Pros: Cleans

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Use vinegar all the time

posted 5 years ago

I go through vinegar by the gallons. It dissolves mineral deposits in the bathroom fixtures, coffee pot & chrome fixtures.
It's good for cleaning up the once in a while doggy accidents & eliminates the ammonia smell. It's cheap. And best of all it's a safe cleaner to use around pets.

Pros: cheap cleaner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 4

An oldie

posted 5 years ago

This is a natural way of cleaning your house. Not very effective I would say, but cheap. I use it to clean my coffee machine. Makes the coffee taste better once I have run a cup of vinegar through it. For cleaning I prefer something more effective though.

Pros: Cleans spots

Cons: Not very effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile liquid

posted 5 years ago

I cut white vinegar 50/50 with water, add a couple drops of lavender essential oil and green food coloring (just to be fancy), and voila! Excellent aquarium glass cleaner. Sometimes I use a small amount full strength to scrub my litterbox.

Pros: Inexpensive glass & litterbox cleaner

Cons: Powerful smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›