Product:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool calendar

posted 5 years ago

good pics of cats. good way to raise money for a shelter. we are thinking of doing one at our shelter.

Pros: good pics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet faces

posted 5 years ago

What a great way to raise money for a great cause. Cute calendar, great pictures, very affordable gift.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 5

The 12 months

posted 5 years ago

I bought the TLC calendar at a fundraiser. It shows cats and scenes from the shelter. It's wonderful!

Pros: great calendar

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathie w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

What a great way to educate the public about the sevices of our little shelter. I love this idea!

Pros: educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute calendar

posted 5 years ago

This calendar is hanging on the wall at the shelter.
A sweet little lady donated it to us.

Pros: too cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›