Product:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool calendar

posted 6 years ago

good pics of cats. good way to raise money for a shelter. we are thinking of doing one at our shelter.

Pros: good pics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet faces

posted 6 years ago

What a great way to raise money for a great cause. Cute calendar, great pictures, very affordable gift.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 5

The 12 months

posted 6 years ago

I bought the TLC calendar at a fundraiser. It shows cats and scenes from the shelter. It's wonderful!

Pros: great calendar

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathie w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

What a great way to educate the public about the sevices of our little shelter. I love this idea!

Pros: educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute calendar

posted 6 years ago

This calendar is hanging on the wall at the shelter.
A sweet little lady donated it to us.

Pros: too cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org