Product:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool calendar

posted 5 years ago

good pics of cats. good way to raise money for a shelter. we are thinking of doing one at our shelter.

Pros: good pics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet faces

posted 5 years ago

What a great way to raise money for a great cause. Cute calendar, great pictures, very affordable gift.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 5

The 12 months

posted 5 years ago

I bought the TLC calendar at a fundraiser. It shows cats and scenes from the shelter. It's wonderful!

Pros: great calendar

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathie w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

What a great way to educate the public about the sevices of our little shelter. I love this idea!

Pros: educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute calendar

posted 5 years ago

This calendar is hanging on the wall at the shelter.
A sweet little lady donated it to us.

Pros: too cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›