Product:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
QzCowgirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Great calendar

posted 5 years ago

The pictures of the 10 Lives Club cats are beautiful, candid shots of well cared for animals. They look so happy and would make wonderful additions to any family!

Pros: Not just one cat picture per month

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute kittys

posted 5 years ago

It is cool to look at cute little cats every day. When I forget what the date is I remember that I have a cool calendar to look at. I love that calendar and cats.

Pros: 5

Cons: 5

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

For 2009 Dates

posted 5 years ago

It is a super calendar with pictures of all the kitties at the shelter. Someone put a lot of work into this and it is a great fundraiser.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 5 years ago

My cousin got this calendar for Christmas, and I looked through all the pictures and they are cute, pretty pictures of the cats!

Pros: pretty pictures!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phg1912
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I really enjoy this Christmas present. Sweet pictures. I see the calendar often as it hangs over the kitchen sink.

Pros: Great pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›