Product:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great calendar--Great cause

posted 5 years ago

We got one of these from our daughter for Christmas. The cat pictures are really cute and it's nice to know that these were shelter cats that went to loving homes. It's also nice that proceeds go to help others looking for that loving home.

Pros: A great gift for any cat lover--supports shelters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

terry w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea

posted 5 years ago

I sent many of these calendars as gifts to people all over the country (even non-cat people---can you believe there are such people?) and everyone loves them! they get compliments from visitors who see the calendar and love the photos!

Pros: wonderful photos of cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

these are so nice and professional looking. they make great gifts for a cat lover in your life or just to hang up on your wall at work or at home. it has all our ten lives kitties and proceeds go to the kitties!

Pros: handy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous Kitties

posted 5 years ago

A firend of mine (definitely a CAT person) has one of these that she received as a Xmas present from one of her sisters. The photos are priceless and the sentiment they display make you smile

Pros: Benefits A Good Cause

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pnorrod
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy Calendar

posted 5 years ago

My wife and I bought her sister this calendar for Christmas. She really like it. She also enjoyed looking at all the great photos in it. I would buy it again next year.

Pros: Nice Pics

Cons: None I can think of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›