Product:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danb
Flag
Rating: 5

A work of art

posted 5 years ago

Received one of these calendars for xmas and have it having in my kitchen. The photos are absolutely beautiful and it gives me great pleasure in knowing that all those cats pictured have had the care of the Ten Lives Club to give them a second chance of living in a forever home. A great cause to support!

Pros: beautiful color glossy photos of the shelter cats

Cons: should of more cat photos

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

We got one and love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love this calendar and look forwardto getting a new one each year. The pictures are beautiful with fun interesting backgrounds and decor. Not just cats in cages like some might expect from a shelter calendar.

The work invloved in creating this each year is worth so much more than what the progect brings in funds. But each monthly page serves as a reminder that animals are in need all year, not just around the holidays.

Pros: Beautiful pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Every cat lover should have one of these hanging somewhere. The graphics are colorful and clear. each month features one of their own rescue cats that they have sheltered and found a loving home. The proceeds from the calendar sales go right back into helping all of the other furry shelter friends. You won't be sorry if you purchase one or more of these high quality made calendars.

Pros: Affordable,Attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caseymywasey
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this!

posted 5 years ago

I love this calendar. I am so glad they had one left when I went to the store at the mall. When I first saw them I didn't have the money. When I went back I snapped one up! It has great pics of the kitties and lots of info on the shelter and things. and also lots of cute kitty quotes.

Pros: lots of cute pics and info

Cons: none that I can think of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Calendar

posted 5 years ago

Great calendar. I think that our shelter MinnKota PAAWS should do one with the wonderful cats that we have. What a great idea to earn some money for a shelter and also show off the cats that have been adopted or are available for adoption. Love this calendar.

Pros: Love that it is shelter cats, wonderful pictures, money to shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›