Product:
Storm Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps prevent cats from escaping

posted 6 years ago

Storm doors are good to keep cats from dashing outside when one is leaving a house. The cats get blocked by the storm door, giving you time to move them back so you can then leave without the cats coming along with you!

Pros: Helps keep cats from running out the door

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

View to the World

posted 6 years ago

I'd always known that my cats loved to sit in front of the window and watch the world outside..birds, cars passing by, etc. Would not have imagined that adding a storm door so that the front door could remain open sometimes would have meant so much to them. They loved to stand or sit in front of the storm door. I've since moved but am considering again adding a storm door -- nothing is too good for my babies! Spoiled? Oh yeah, most definitely.

Pros: adds value to your home, fun for kitty

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nosey dogs

posted 6 years ago

I spend a good deal of time wiping nose prints off my storm door because my animals have to check out what is going on many times during the day and evening:)

Pros: entertaining for the dogs and cat

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A housepet must have one of these.

posted 5 years ago

People like to look outside, so why should your housepets be denied a view of the outside world. They don't have to be with a storm door for all seasons. Ever notice just how many pictures have been taken with animals looking out a door or a window, it's what they do for entertainment and with a storm door, you can feel rest assured your pet is safe in the house and still getting to enjoy all that is outside. Any house that has not discovered the joy a storm door brings to an household, is a house that does not have a animal.

Pros: Keeps your animal safe, and occupied at the same time

Cons: Kittens are prone to climb the screen in the summer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Look outside.

posted 6 years ago

Let's face it ... your pets like to look outside as well. Without storm doors, this wouldn't be possible. Easy to clean, keeps out the weather ... every home should have one.

Pros: Look outside.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›