Product:
STAINLESS STEEL CAT CAGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have in shelters

posted 6 years ago

These cages are a must have in shelters. I prefer the larger size rather then the smaller ones. If a shelter is lucky enough to have a room to house their cats together they still should have cages like this for an iso area. They clean and disinfect easily.

Pros: Easy to disinfect

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ColinKM
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cage

posted 6 years ago

This is a great easy to clean cage for shelters, or for isolating a sick or injured animal.

Pros: great

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant cage choice

posted 6 years ago

WE LOVE ALL THE STAINLESS PRODUCTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SO EASY TO KEEP AND THEY HOLD UP FOR EVER. WE REALLY LIKE THIS CAGE. WE PUT A WARMER MAT IN IT AND MY CAT LOVES IT.

Pros: GREAT CAGE FOR YOUR CAT

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the vet.

posted 6 years ago

Easy to clean and will last. Must add blanket for pets comfort.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

These are must have in shelters. They can handle momma's with kittens...sick kittens or just about any overload situation. besides they are great for offsite events.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›