Product:
STAINLESS STEEL CAT CAGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have in shelters

posted 7 years ago

These cages are a must have in shelters. I prefer the larger size rather then the smaller ones. If a shelter is lucky enough to have a room to house their cats together they still should have cages like this for an iso area. They clean and disinfect easily.

Pros: Easy to disinfect

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ColinKM
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cage

posted 7 years ago

This is a great easy to clean cage for shelters, or for isolating a sick or injured animal.

Pros: great

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant cage choice

posted 7 years ago

WE LOVE ALL THE STAINLESS PRODUCTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SO EASY TO KEEP AND THEY HOLD UP FOR EVER. WE REALLY LIKE THIS CAGE. WE PUT A WARMER MAT IN IT AND MY CAT LOVES IT.

Pros: GREAT CAGE FOR YOUR CAT

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the vet.

posted 7 years ago

Easy to clean and will last. Must add blanket for pets comfort.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 7 years ago

These are must have in shelters. They can handle momma's with kittens...sick kittens or just about any overload situation. besides they are great for offsite events.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org