Product:
Spiral Note Pad Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tablet!

posted 6 years ago

I definately will look for more of these for gifts. They are just too adorable! My "cat" friends will love them.

Pros: Ingenious!

Cons: n/a

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need notepads

posted 5 years ago

I need/use notepads for all my don't forget thoughts, and I alsways look for cat themed ones. This is a cute one.

Pros: need them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayla S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Easy to Access

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE this notebook. It's great for jotting down notes or even sitting down and writing letters, although it is odd shaped. I also love the kitty on the front! I will keep a supply of these!

Pros: It has the cute factor

Cons: odd shaped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zach4katz
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for doodling

posted 6 years ago

these little notebooks are "Puuuurrrrrrrfect" for doodling, and practicing my drawing skills.... my Garfield is getting pretty good!

Pros: cute, creative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giggle8050
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool notepad

posted 6 years ago

This would be great to have for school notes when you just want to jot something down and keep it handy. I love the cat on it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›