Product:
Spiral Note Pad Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tablet!

posted 7 years ago

I definately will look for more of these for gifts. They are just too adorable! My "cat" friends will love them.

Pros: Ingenious!

Cons: n/a

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need notepads

posted 6 years ago

I need/use notepads for all my don't forget thoughts, and I alsways look for cat themed ones. This is a cute one.

Pros: need them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayla S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Easy to Access

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this notebook. It's great for jotting down notes or even sitting down and writing letters, although it is odd shaped. I also love the kitty on the front! I will keep a supply of these!

Pros: It has the cute factor

Cons: odd shaped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zach4katz
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for doodling

posted 7 years ago

these little notebooks are "Puuuurrrrrrrfect" for doodling, and practicing my drawing skills.... my Garfield is getting pretty good!

Pros: cute, creative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giggle8050
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool notepad

posted 7 years ago

This would be great to have for school notes when you just want to jot something down and keep it handy. I love the cat on it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org