Product:
Spiral Note Pad Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tablet!

posted 6 years ago

I definately will look for more of these for gifts. They are just too adorable! My "cat" friends will love them.

Pros: Ingenious!

Cons: n/a

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need notepads

posted 5 years ago

I need/use notepads for all my don't forget thoughts, and I alsways look for cat themed ones. This is a cute one.

Pros: need them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayla S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Easy to Access

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE this notebook. It's great for jotting down notes or even sitting down and writing letters, although it is odd shaped. I also love the kitty on the front! I will keep a supply of these!

Pros: It has the cute factor

Cons: odd shaped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zach4katz
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for doodling

posted 6 years ago

these little notebooks are "Puuuurrrrrrrfect" for doodling, and practicing my drawing skills.... my Garfield is getting pretty good!

Pros: cute, creative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giggle8050
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool notepad

posted 6 years ago

This would be great to have for school notes when you just want to jot something down and keep it handy. I love the cat on it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›