Product:
shower curtain hooks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 3

Good cheap fun

posted 5 years ago

A few of these hooked together give the cats something to do while we are not home. The become really attractive if one cat sees the other one playing with them. Of course then they knock them apart and they are all over the floor.

Pros: Inexpensive diversion

Cons: cats knock them apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great inexpensive toys

posted 6 years ago

my two kittens really enjoy these. They like to swat at them and attach them. They lay on there back and try to pull them down.

Pros: inexpensive, my cats like them

Cons: have to leave them hanging somewhere

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

I use them to hang toys from the wire in fencing, crates and bird cages. They are easy to open and close and hang toys from. You can get them for $1 at a lot of stores and even less at garage sales.

Pros: cheap, easy to use, versatile

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Great for cats to play with! And nice to hang a shower curtain on too. A lot can be worked around these kitty curtain rods for a nice decor. Fun!

Rubber duckys need to go>>>:):)

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice hooks

posted 5 years ago

Our kitty's like to play with these. We keep an eye on them just to make sure they don't get hurt. They are funny to watch when they play with them.

Pros: Different uses

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›