Product:
Shoe Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love boxes

posted 6 years ago

They're cheap (free), all cats love them, they are great for kittens, and, when it's dirty, throw it away!

Pros: "affordable"

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahb
Flag
Ahb
Rating: 5

Good cheap fun

posted 5 years ago

Lots of spontaneous fun times are had with shoe boxes! There's just never enough boxes at our house.

Pros: The price--free

Cons: boxes usually end up broke and cannot be reused

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun entertainment

posted 5 years ago

Our cats are too big to fit comfortably but they still squeeze into them. It's funny to watch

Pros: easy to come by

Cons: I think my wife buys more shoes just to get more of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them

posted 5 years ago

My cats have a blast playing in shoe boxes, actually they love any/all boxes, big or small

Pros: free/easy to come by

Cons: none that I have

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for kittens.

posted 5 years ago

My cat slept in a shoebox when he was a tiny kitten. He used it until he outgrew it.

Pros: cheap, easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›