Product:
Shoe Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love boxes

posted 7 years ago

They're cheap (free), all cats love them, they are great for kittens, and, when it's dirty, throw it away!

Pros: "affordable"

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahb
Flag
Ahb
Rating: 5

Good cheap fun

posted 6 years ago

Lots of spontaneous fun times are had with shoe boxes! There's just never enough boxes at our house.

Pros: The price--free

Cons: boxes usually end up broke and cannot be reused

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun entertainment

posted 6 years ago

Our cats are too big to fit comfortably but they still squeeze into them. It's funny to watch

Pros: easy to come by

Cons: I think my wife buys more shoes just to get more of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them

posted 6 years ago

My cats have a blast playing in shoe boxes, actually they love any/all boxes, big or small

Pros: free/easy to come by

Cons: none that I have

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for kittens.

posted 6 years ago

My cat slept in a shoebox when he was a tiny kitten. He used it until he outgrew it.

Pros: cheap, easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org