Product:
Shoe Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love boxes

posted 6 years ago

They're cheap (free), all cats love them, they are great for kittens, and, when it's dirty, throw it away!

Pros: "affordable"

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahb
Flag
Ahb
Rating: 5

Good cheap fun

posted 6 years ago

Lots of spontaneous fun times are had with shoe boxes! There's just never enough boxes at our house.

Pros: The price--free

Cons: boxes usually end up broke and cannot be reused

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun entertainment

posted 6 years ago

Our cats are too big to fit comfortably but they still squeeze into them. It's funny to watch

Pros: easy to come by

Cons: I think my wife buys more shoes just to get more of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them

posted 6 years ago

My cats have a blast playing in shoe boxes, actually they love any/all boxes, big or small

Pros: free/easy to come by

Cons: none that I have

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for kittens.

posted 5 years ago

My cat slept in a shoebox when he was a tiny kitten. He used it until he outgrew it.

Pros: cheap, easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›