Product:
Shoe Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love boxes of all sizes. The shoe box size is great because it is just the right size to snuggle in and have no extra room.

Pros: cheap

Cons: can chew them up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love shoe boxes

posted 6 years ago

my cats love shoe boxes. they really like the boot ones the best. don't know why they like shoe boxes but they are cheap for toys.

Pros: good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have a cat don't throw this box away

posted 6 years ago

I have comfortable beds all over the house and the kitties love to sleep in the shoe box so much more than any of them.

Pros: Great way to recycle

Cons: Likes it more than the beds you've bought

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

More than just for shoes

posted 6 years ago

Great diversion for cats who like to hide in boxes. Donate them to the shelter when we have an excess of them.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love

posted 6 years ago

Cats absolutely love shoe boxes no mtter how big the cat is. Cheap toy! They will play in them for hours.

Pros: Keep cat entertained

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org