Product:
Shoe Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a great bed

posted 6 years ago

My cats love boxes. Sweetie is my biggest cat and she will lay in a shoe box and her belly and fur will hang over the sides. She looks so funny. They also love paper bags.

Pros: Why buy a cat bed when they prefer a box

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Stores more than shoes

posted 5 years ago

This is a great free thing that provides cats with great entertainment. Also, another suprising product entry. Remember to recycle the used cardboard when you're done.

Pros: Free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneejohnson24
Flag
Rating: 5

Close to boxes

posted 5 years ago

Shoeboxes are along the same line as cardboard boxes. They are safe and fun for our animals. My cats love them and prefer them over just about any other toy I give them!

Pros: safe, fun, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Size for Kittens

posted 5 years ago

Great for kittens. Keep them in place. Perfect size. Just right for stuffing with a warm towel. Throw away if it becomes soiled. Costs nothing!

Pros: Many uses and doesn't cost anything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens

posted 6 years ago

Shoe boxes are nice for kittens to sleep in. Just throw in a receiving blanket and instant bed in a pinch. Sami also loves to play with the boxes.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›