Product:
Shoe Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to play in boxes.

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to play in boxes. It makes for cheap entertainment to keep them occupied, they'll also cuddle up and sleep in the box. Something about hiding places they really like.

Pros: Cats love to play in boxes.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter cats love boxes

posted 6 years ago

We get boxes donated to our shelter and the cats just love to use them as beds. They are easy to use as if they get dirty we just toss them or if there is an outbreak of illness we can throw the boxes away and not feel like we are wasting our budget.

Pros: keeps them happy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses!

posted 5 years ago

Everyone needs shoes and with shoes come shoe boxes. And you don't have to be a pet owner to find uses for them....they are great ways to organize many different types of small items. They also provide kittens with a lot of fun jumping in and out. Can also be used for a temporary quick litter box--depending on how big the shoes are!

Pros: Zero cost

Cons: Not waterproof or cat proof

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Have to hide them!

posted 5 years ago

I have to hide my shoe boxes since that's where I keep my shoes. If I leave my closet's door open, the boxes get shredded and sometimes even my shoes:))) Shoe boxes are like cat magnet to my babies. They love to chew on the boxes till they are no fun anymore. Once a box is destroyed, they look for a new one:)

Pros: Cheap, fun!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Also Great for Storing Petromalt, Tooth Brushes, Etc.

posted 6 years ago

I use shoe boxes to store small cat toys, Petromalt, tooth brushes, fur grooming combs and brushes, and nail clippers.

Pros: Good for storage

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›