Product:
Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

134 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for any use

posted 7 years ago

this tote is good for anything. I use them for holding food, toys, bedding, and for a cat litter box.

Pros: perfect for any use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ITem

posted 7 years ago

This is a great item, durable, easy to clean. Can't say enough good things about them. I use them to store just about anything in.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Millions of uses

posted 7 years ago

These totes are great for everything. I use one as a litterbox, one for food storage, and one for storing accessories, treats, and meds. They are great! Easy to clean too!

Pros: versatile, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

How can you go wrong?

posted 7 years ago

You can never go wrong with a rubbermaid tote. I have used them for everythin from a litter box to a place to feed my big snakes. And to store anything and everything

Pros: all

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 7 years ago

I used my rubbermaid tote as a kitten nursery (without the lid, of course). It's been a long time since I've bottle-fed kittens, but my tote was invaluable. I lined the bottom with towels and put in a hot water bottle. It kept my little ones cozy and comfortable. It was easy to move them and a towel over the top helped them sleep. Once the babies were bigger, I had storage for my pet supplies.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org