Product:
Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

134 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for any use

posted 6 years ago

this tote is good for anything. I use them for holding food, toys, bedding, and for a cat litter box.

Pros: perfect for any use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ITem

posted 6 years ago

This is a great item, durable, easy to clean. Can't say enough good things about them. I use them to store just about anything in.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Millions of uses

posted 6 years ago

These totes are great for everything. I use one as a litterbox, one for food storage, and one for storing accessories, treats, and meds. They are great! Easy to clean too!

Pros: versatile, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

How can you go wrong?

posted 6 years ago

You can never go wrong with a rubbermaid tote. I have used them for everythin from a litter box to a place to feed my big snakes. And to store anything and everything

Pros: all

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 6 years ago

I used my rubbermaid tote as a kitten nursery (without the lid, of course). It's been a long time since I've bottle-fed kittens, but my tote was invaluable. I lined the bottom with towels and put in a hot water bottle. It kept my little ones cozy and comfortable. It was easy to move them and a towel over the top helped them sleep. Once the babies were bigger, I had storage for my pet supplies.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›