Product:
Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

134 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for any use

posted 6 years ago

this tote is good for anything. I use them for holding food, toys, bedding, and for a cat litter box.

Pros: perfect for any use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ITem

posted 6 years ago

This is a great item, durable, easy to clean. Can't say enough good things about them. I use them to store just about anything in.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Millions of uses

posted 7 years ago

These totes are great for everything. I use one as a litterbox, one for food storage, and one for storing accessories, treats, and meds. They are great! Easy to clean too!

Pros: versatile, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

How can you go wrong?

posted 7 years ago

You can never go wrong with a rubbermaid tote. I have used them for everythin from a litter box to a place to feed my big snakes. And to store anything and everything

Pros: all

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 6 years ago

I used my rubbermaid tote as a kitten nursery (without the lid, of course). It's been a long time since I've bottle-fed kittens, but my tote was invaluable. I lined the bottom with towels and put in a hot water bottle. It kept my little ones cozy and comfortable. It was easy to move them and a towel over the top helped them sleep. Once the babies were bigger, I had storage for my pet supplies.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›