Product:
Petmate Litter Sweeper for Pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweeper!!!!

posted 7 years ago

Great because you can hang it on a nail right next to your litter box.

Pros: cheap, easy to store

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

LIL sweeper

posted 7 years ago

It is very cheap and it cleans like a regular broom.

Pros: its cheap and it clens well

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it beside the litter box!

posted 7 years ago

I keep mine beside the litter box at home. I know where it is now!

Pros: Great idea,easy to find.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 7 years ago

Every house should have its own little dust pan and sweeper near the litter boxes. Helps keep up with litter tracked from the box by kitty feet.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

I Use For Birds

posted 7 years ago

I actually use two of these.One is for my big outdoor bird feeder and the other is for my indor birds area. Very handy to get out the old food.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org