Product:
Petmate Litter Sweeper for Pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweeper!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Great because you can hang it on a nail right next to your litter box.

Pros: cheap, easy to store

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

LIL sweeper

posted 6 years ago

It is very cheap and it cleans like a regular broom.

Pros: its cheap and it clens well

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it beside the litter box!

posted 6 years ago

I keep mine beside the litter box at home. I know where it is now!

Pros: Great idea,easy to find.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

Every house should have its own little dust pan and sweeper near the litter boxes. Helps keep up with litter tracked from the box by kitty feet.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

I Use For Birds

posted 6 years ago

I actually use two of these.One is for my big outdoor bird feeder and the other is for my indor birds area. Very handy to get out the old food.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›