Product:
Leopard Print Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!!

posted 5 years ago

this bed is comfy for my guys, and we also use one at the shelter I work at. All the cats I have come across since seeing these beds have enjoyed them and there functionality. Very price efficient for the product you are purchasing. Thumbs UP!

Pros: functional and comfy

Cons: havent found one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Little Shelter Cats Love This

posted 5 years ago

We have several of these in the Little Shelter cattery and the cats love them! You will always find one of the many cats snuggled up in one. They are easy to clean too - just throw them in the washing machine.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute and comfy

posted 5 years ago

Our guys love this! We put this bed on a bench that is right in front of the window in our male cat colony. They lay in the bed (sometimes 2 at a time) and sunbathe! It's a great product.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: $

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat furniture

posted 5 years ago

We have several of these around the pet shop, the cats love to curl up in them and you just throw them in the washer and dryer.

Pros: Cat's Love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

our cats look cute in this bed, they love all the different beds and this is a favorite one

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›