Product:
House Mouse Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bubbabaloo
Flag
Rating: 4

Friends Cat loved this

posted 5 years ago

I got my friend's cat one of these as a christmas gift and he fell in love with it rolling around with it and tossing it up, carrying it around.

It was fun to watch

Pros: fun

Cons: cats get bored easily --- lazy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this toy. I throw it to him and he'll chase it all over the place. It's durable...at least for now. He hasn't had it too long.

Pros: soft, durable, not too much catnip smell

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real!

posted 5 years ago

Our house cats love the small mice and this one is so real that they growl at each other! It is pretty durable and it will take a lot of bites

Pros: looks real, cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love Mice

posted 5 years ago

My two cats love this mouse. They carry it from room to room. The smell of catnip helps I'm sure. Soft plush mouse--they love it!

Pros: soft plush catnip toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them!

posted 6 years ago

At our shelter, when all the mice disappear, we move some furniture, and there they are, ready for more fun!

Pros: Great entertainment value

Cons: easily lost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›