Product:
House Mouse Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bubbabaloo
Flag
Rating: 4

Friends Cat loved this

posted 6 years ago

I got my friend's cat one of these as a christmas gift and he fell in love with it rolling around with it and tossing it up, carrying it around.

It was fun to watch

Pros: fun

Cons: cats get bored easily --- lazy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves it

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this toy. I throw it to him and he'll chase it all over the place. It's durable...at least for now. He hasn't had it too long.

Pros: soft, durable, not too much catnip smell

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real!

posted 6 years ago

Our house cats love the small mice and this one is so real that they growl at each other! It is pretty durable and it will take a lot of bites

Pros: looks real, cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love Mice

posted 6 years ago

My two cats love this mouse. They carry it from room to room. The smell of catnip helps I'm sure. Soft plush mouse--they love it!

Pros: soft plush catnip toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them!

posted 7 years ago

At our shelter, when all the mice disappear, we move some furniture, and there they are, ready for more fun!

Pros: Great entertainment value

Cons: easily lost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org