Product:
House Mouse Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bubbabaloo
Flag
Rating: 4

Friends Cat loved this

posted 5 years ago

I got my friend's cat one of these as a christmas gift and he fell in love with it rolling around with it and tossing it up, carrying it around.

It was fun to watch

Pros: fun

Cons: cats get bored easily --- lazy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this toy. I throw it to him and he'll chase it all over the place. It's durable...at least for now. He hasn't had it too long.

Pros: soft, durable, not too much catnip smell

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real!

posted 5 years ago

Our house cats love the small mice and this one is so real that they growl at each other! It is pretty durable and it will take a lot of bites

Pros: looks real, cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love Mice

posted 5 years ago

My two cats love this mouse. They carry it from room to room. The smell of catnip helps I'm sure. Soft plush mouse--they love it!

Pros: soft plush catnip toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them!

posted 6 years ago

At our shelter, when all the mice disappear, we move some furniture, and there they are, ready for more fun!

Pros: Great entertainment value

Cons: easily lost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›