Product:
House Mouse Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jlt634
Flag
Rating: 5

Eek a mouse

posted 5 years ago

Bella has played with & chewed on her practically new mouse so much, she's killed it atleast 100 times! I don't know if it's the burlap-like texture, catnip, or the tail, but she gets down & serious when she's pouncing, chewing & throwing it in the air. She's hilarious!

Pros: Bella loves hers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Catnip toys work well

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this toy because they can bat it around and chew and lick on it for the catnip scent and taste. They do chew on it a lot though so it gets worn very fast and it's small so it's hard to find to refill the catnip for them.

Pros: It's cute

Cons: Easy to lose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

What cat can resist a mouse

posted 5 years ago

Whether they have catnip or not, cats love little mice to play with. They throw it, chase it, push it, carry it and pounce on it. It is as much entertainment to people as it is to the cat. Every cat should have at least 10!!!

Pros: great play toy

Cons: easy to lose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

New toy for the cats

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these recently for Stewzie and Opie. As with all their other toys they seem to vanish until I buy them another one, then all the ones missing were suddenly at feet.

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Feels good

posted 5 years ago

My cat has so much fun with mouse toys. This one is ideal. Looks like the real thing...and with catnip too. Refillable a plus. I like the texture of this mouse too, soft.

Pros: A mouse!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›