Product:
HOMEADE CAT TREE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
julie  c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat trees

posted 6 years ago

My cat tabitha used to use one of these and i almost would of had her use the furniture. I really hate getting that stuff all over the carpet and other things.

Pros: These let the cats climb on this instead of your furniture

Cons: The one con i had was parts of the tree gets all over the carpet and other things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

cat tree vs store

posted 5 years ago

This is a great alternative to those store made cat trees and can be made inexpensively. This caters to the cats iinct to climb!

Pros: Less expensive than storebought

Cons: Need to watch what materials its made of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Photos say it all * * * *

posted 6 years ago

The photos of the kitty shows how great this tree is. A good spokes-fur-person-feline! Looking good! Having fun!

Pros: Versatile

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Fake tree

posted 6 years ago

EASY TO MAKE. THE CATS LOVE IT. LOTS OF CATS CAN FIT AT A TIME. THEY CAN SLEEP, CLIMB, OR SCRTCH ON IT

Pros: LOTS OF ROOM

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat scratch fever

posted 5 years ago

Great for cats to scratch instead of your furniture

Pros: Great scratching post

Cons: prices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›