Product:
HOMEADE CAT TREE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
julie  c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat trees

posted 5 years ago

My cat tabitha used to use one of these and i almost would of had her use the furniture. I really hate getting that stuff all over the carpet and other things.

Pros: These let the cats climb on this instead of your furniture

Cons: The one con i had was parts of the tree gets all over the carpet and other things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

cat tree vs store

posted 5 years ago

This is a great alternative to those store made cat trees and can be made inexpensively. This caters to the cats iinct to climb!

Pros: Less expensive than storebought

Cons: Need to watch what materials its made of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Photos say it all * * * *

posted 5 years ago

The photos of the kitty shows how great this tree is. A good spokes-fur-person-feline! Looking good! Having fun!

Pros: Versatile

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Fake tree

posted 6 years ago

EASY TO MAKE. THE CATS LOVE IT. LOTS OF CATS CAN FIT AT A TIME. THEY CAN SLEEP, CLIMB, OR SCRTCH ON IT

Pros: LOTS OF ROOM

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat scratch fever

posted 5 years ago

Great for cats to scratch instead of your furniture

Pros: Great scratching post

Cons: prices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›