Product:
Fat Cat 55164-01 Kitty Hoots Magnetic Note Pad Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy!

posted 6 years ago

I like having this list right on the fridge where I can jot down all the things we need from the store.

Pros: convienient

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for notes

posted 6 years ago

My Mom has cats. So each year for Christmas we get her all kinds of cat stuff. We gave her some of the Kitty Hoots stuff and she loved it.

The magnetic Note pad is right on her fridge for making notes to each of us and for her shopping list. It is a wonderful, affordable gift to give.

Pros: Cute, magnetic

Cons: need to have a dog on it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't let your pet have all the fun!

posted 6 years ago

Fat Cat should pay me as a spokesperson! I cannot get enough of their awesome pet toys so was thrilled to see they thought of pet owners as well. These notepads are cute and I just love the characters and stories the folks at Fat Cat come up with.

Pros: Treat for YOU!

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

We always need these around our house!

posted 6 years ago

I know it sure makes me crazy when I need to write something down, like an important phone message, etc - and I reach around for a handy piece of paper, but there's not one available. Seems like there can never be enough of these handy little notepads to have around for when they are needed! The kitty design on this pad of paper is cute, and I like the fact that it's a magentic set that can be put on the fridge!

Pros: Cute design on the paper, and a practical item too!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for cat lovers

posted 6 years ago

The Kitty Hoots cats drawings are cute, so nice to have a magnetic notepad with a Kitty Hoots cat. Good to stick on the refrigerator.

Pros: Useful and cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›