Product:
Fat Cat 55164-01 Kitty Hoots Magnetic Note Pad Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice to show how much you like your kitties

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute little note pad to show how much of an animal lover you are. You can keep track of what the cats need, food, toys, etc on this nice little note pad. very nice

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Note paper

posted 6 years ago

I need to buy several of these for my cat friends. They would love to have one or two.

Pros: Great for feline lovers

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Note paper

posted 6 years ago

I need to get these for my feline friends. They will go crazy over them!

Pros: Perfect for the feline nut

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Note paper

posted 6 years ago

Every cat person should have at least one of these on his/her fridge.

Pros: For the cat person who has everything

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My wife likes this

posted 6 years ago

My wife has to have "lists" and "notes" everywhere she goes......and she loves cat stuff - this is something she really likes.

Pros: Handy and cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›