Product:
cat toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toys a must

posted 5 years ago

It's very important for cats to have cat toys and I believe some people think toys are just for dogs but my cats play fetch all the time!

Pros: keeps them entertained!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

All cats need toys

posted 5 years ago

When cats are alone, they need some sort of toy they can interact with. Toys come in all shapes and sizes, and cats love to play!

Pros: Keeps cats stimulated and happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fetch

posted 5 years ago

My son's cat loves to play fetch with the little fuzzy mice. Yes, fetch. You throw and he brings it back to be thrown again.

Pros: colorful

Cons: could be cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

A really cute little toy

posted 4 years ago

these are really cute and the cats love them also my dogs cant chew these as easy they are a little more durable

Pros: very cute and the cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats play

posted 5 years ago

All cats need toys to play with, so if there was picture of this toy it probably would be a good toy.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›