Product:
cat toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toys a must

posted 5 years ago

It's very important for cats to have cat toys and I believe some people think toys are just for dogs but my cats play fetch all the time!

Pros: keeps them entertained!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

All cats need toys

posted 5 years ago

When cats are alone, they need some sort of toy they can interact with. Toys come in all shapes and sizes, and cats love to play!

Pros: Keeps cats stimulated and happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fetch

posted 5 years ago

My son's cat loves to play fetch with the little fuzzy mice. Yes, fetch. You throw and he brings it back to be thrown again.

Pros: colorful

Cons: could be cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

A really cute little toy

posted 5 years ago

these are really cute and the cats love them also my dogs cant chew these as easy they are a little more durable

Pros: very cute and the cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats play

posted 5 years ago

All cats need toys to play with, so if there was picture of this toy it probably would be a good toy.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›