Product:
cat toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toys a must

posted 6 years ago

It's very important for cats to have cat toys and I believe some people think toys are just for dogs but my cats play fetch all the time!

Pros: keeps them entertained!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

All cats need toys

posted 6 years ago

When cats are alone, they need some sort of toy they can interact with. Toys come in all shapes and sizes, and cats love to play!

Pros: Keeps cats stimulated and happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fetch

posted 6 years ago

My son's cat loves to play fetch with the little fuzzy mice. Yes, fetch. You throw and he brings it back to be thrown again.

Pros: colorful

Cons: could be cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

A really cute little toy

posted 6 years ago

these are really cute and the cats love them also my dogs cant chew these as easy they are a little more durable

Pros: very cute and the cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats play

posted 6 years ago

All cats need toys to play with, so if there was picture of this toy it probably would be a good toy.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org