Product:
cat toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toys important

posted 5 years ago

All cats, all ages need toys. For fun, stimulation, exercise, brain power. My older cat still likes the teasers on a wand, but she is not as active with it now of course, being age 20. But she still gives an "rrrrr" and runs around the room.

So cats need toys all their lives.

Pros: Needed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SSmurlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Just get a flashlight

posted 6 years ago

We had a flash light out and all of a sudden, my cat took off trying to get the light. She has so much fun with it and tired herself out in the process. Laser lights are also great.

Pros: Lots of laughs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love toys!!

posted 6 years ago

We have 7 cats, so toys are a MUST! They have their own toy basket so they can run over and pick a toy to play with any time they want. I ry to buy toys that don't hurt my feet if I accidentally step on them.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 4

CAt toys are also dog and puppy toys

posted 5 years ago

toys are a must for exercise and play for every puppy, kitty or a cat. The one on the string seems to taught every one and even my grandson liked this one. It was fun to run and have them catch the ball.

Pros: toys are a must

Cons: having to buy them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need for cat toys

posted 5 years ago

All cats need some balls and teasers to play with. the only problem is that the cats can get bored with the toy. My cat's favorite are the hard foam balls. I find it in his water dish every morning

Pros: Fun to play

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›