Product:
cat tote bag
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I would personally not use this tote because it is just a little too cute for my taste, however, it would make a great gift for the cat lover in your life. We all know one and from reading the other reviews, the bag sounds great. It has safety features and zippers which a lot of totes do not offer.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use Yearround

posted 5 years ago

This is a great Tote. I have many friends who are "cat people" and enjoyed receiving these as gifts. The 3 Cats are a great depiction of a variety of Cats, are very attractively embroidered and almost seemed 3-D. Everyone who recieved these as gifts loves them

Pros: Quality Tote

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

Love it. The colors are so vibrant...and just look at that black kitty in the middle! Too much! Awww.

These bags can be found online at Amazon and Chimpfeet. They are $17.97 at both places.
Measure 12" X 12".

Pros: Great color and print

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye catcher

posted 5 years ago

I have this bag and love it. It is an eye catcher too with all the cute cats!

I have many tote bags, but could not resist this one!

Just wish it was a little larger for my stuff :):)

Pros: Great design/graphic

Cons: Small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it !!

posted 6 years ago

I have a Laurel Burch tote bag. It is bright colorful and has cats on it. What more can I say.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›