Product:
Cat Litter Scoop Holder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

It was a gag gift but I love it!

posted 6 years ago

My husband got me this as a "gag" gift for my birthday and I love it. You can't tell that there is a scoper in it. It was a bit pricey at $25 but the best gift for the ultimate cat lover! here is the link if you want to purchase one,

http://www.drsfostersmith.com/product/prod_display.cfm?c=3261+1926+14884&pcatid=14884

They come in four colors

Pros: Comes in multiple colors

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon
Flag
Rating: 4

Scooper holder

posted 5 years ago

I used one of these & I liked it. The scooper that came with mine was smallish & the handle was kinda wimpy but I replaced the scoop-not the holder, and I do like the idea of having somewhere to keep the scoop off the floor & where it's handy.

Pros: keeps room tidy

Cons: kinda small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fix for that scooper issue

posted 6 years ago

This is a simple yet efficient fix to the 'where do I put the scooper' issue. I used to put a newspaper down to put it on, but this is soooo much nicer and neater... great product.

Pros: Does what it's designed to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this product works really well

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daradams
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 5 years ago

This is great for keeping the dirty litter scooper off the floor and any little bits of litter that might fall off in between cleanings.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›