Product:
Cat Litter Scoop Holder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

It was a gag gift but I love it!

posted 7 years ago

My husband got me this as a "gag" gift for my birthday and I love it. You can't tell that there is a scoper in it. It was a bit pricey at $25 but the best gift for the ultimate cat lover! here is the link if you want to purchase one,

http://www.drsfostersmith.com/product/prod_display.cfm?c=3261+1926+14884&pcatid=14884

They come in four colors

Pros: Comes in multiple colors

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon
Flag
Rating: 4

Scooper holder

posted 6 years ago

I used one of these & I liked it. The scooper that came with mine was smallish & the handle was kinda wimpy but I replaced the scoop-not the holder, and I do like the idea of having somewhere to keep the scoop off the floor & where it's handy.

Pros: keeps room tidy

Cons: kinda small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fix for that scooper issue

posted 6 years ago

This is a simple yet efficient fix to the 'where do I put the scooper' issue. I used to put a newspaper down to put it on, but this is soooo much nicer and neater... great product.

Pros: Does what it's designed to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

this product works really well

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daradams
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 6 years ago

This is great for keeping the dirty litter scooper off the floor and any little bits of litter that might fall off in between cleanings.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org