Product:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRobitta
Flag
Rating: 5

Great door

posted 5 years ago

I love this door. My cat has never had a problem using it. It leads to the upstairs because I need to keep this closed due to heating issues.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Works nicely

posted 5 years ago

My cat does not go outside but we have this leading to the basement where the litterbox is. Easy to install and does what it's supposed to.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to install

posted 5 years ago

This is an easy to install product that my cats figured out in no time. Now, I can keep the litterbox in my garage instead of my house

Pros: Don't h ave to keep litterbox in house

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute For Kitties

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this... It works pretty well. Easy to install. The flap never sticks and they love it.

Pros: perfect

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the room warm

posted 5 years ago

This was a great purchase! Easy to install and I didnt' have to worry about my door staying open.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›