Product:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRobitta
Flag
Rating: 5

Great door

posted 6 years ago

I love this door. My cat has never had a problem using it. It leads to the upstairs because I need to keep this closed due to heating issues.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Works nicely

posted 6 years ago

My cat does not go outside but we have this leading to the basement where the litterbox is. Easy to install and does what it's supposed to.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to install

posted 6 years ago

This is an easy to install product that my cats figured out in no time. Now, I can keep the litterbox in my garage instead of my house

Pros: Don't h ave to keep litterbox in house

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute For Kitties

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this... It works pretty well. Easy to install. The flap never sticks and they love it.

Pros: perfect

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the room warm

posted 6 years ago

This was a great purchase! Easy to install and I didnt' have to worry about my door staying open.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org