Product:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marge g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat door

posted 5 years ago

SOME TIMES I CAN UNLOCK THE DOOR WE INSTALLED TO HAVE OUR CAT GO TO A SMALL OUT SIDE SECURED AREA AND COME IN WHEN HE WANTS.. NOTHING CAN GET IN TO HIS AREA BUT YET HE CAN GET OUT SIDE A LITTLE..GREAT AND IT CAN BE LOCKED IF I DONT WANT HIM TO USE IT

Pros: Lets my cat out to an area we secured and he can come in on his own

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wanna' be in, or out?

posted 5 years ago

This cat door works great. We have one from outside, into our garage . Then if our outdoor cat needs to be in from the elements, she can access the protection of being inside, all by herself.

Pros: Very easy to introduce for cat's use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

I have two, but my animals can only go out to our cage around our pool so they are safe. This gives them freedom and I don't have to open the door 100 times a day.

Pros: Allows freedom for cats and dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SimpleMan
Flag
Rating: 5

In and Out

posted 5 years ago

We have it for years. My cats have no problem using it. It isn't for outdoors but to get to the basement, so we don't have to leave the door open.

Pros: Sturdy and convient

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 4 years ago

Love this product. We have one for our shop cat so she can come and go when she needs to. Never a problem with it during any kind of weather.

Pros: Love it

Cons: No Problem

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›