Product:
Cat Card Assortment by Leanin' Tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE IT

posted 7 years ago

i ABSWOLUTELY LOVE LEANIN TREE CARDS, THE ARE BEAUTIFUL AND ARTISTICALLY DONE.

Pros: bEAUTIFUL

Cons: wHERE TO FIND

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Card Assortment is the Cat's Meow

posted 7 years ago

Leanin' Tree does it again. These are great to send to all your cat lover friends. Leaning' Tree has a product for every occasion.

Pros: high quality; irresistable; something for everyone

Cons: none that I can see

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Cards

posted 7 years ago

What better way to send personal greetings to our feline friends than writing a note using these great cards? They are fun and add a personal touch! I love the designed envelopes. Thanks Leanin' Tree for thinking of us pet lovers!

Pros: Beautiful illustrations of our feline friends

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sense of humor

posted 5 years ago

There are 20 cards in this box. They are all very cute. 15 birthday cards, 2 friendship, 1 encouragement, 1 get well and 1 thank you.
The color and pictures are really nice . The verses are cute too.
I bought a set for myself and gave a set as a gift.

Pros: nice to send to people

Cons: wish more variety and more cards in box

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cards

posted 6 years ago

I am always on the look out for blank cat cards as I write a lot of notes and most of them are cat related. I have used these cards many times.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›