Product:
Cat Card Assortment by Leanin' Tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE IT

posted 6 years ago

i ABSWOLUTELY LOVE LEANIN TREE CARDS, THE ARE BEAUTIFUL AND ARTISTICALLY DONE.

Pros: bEAUTIFUL

Cons: wHERE TO FIND

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Card Assortment is the Cat's Meow

posted 6 years ago

Leanin' Tree does it again. These are great to send to all your cat lover friends. Leaning' Tree has a product for every occasion.

Pros: high quality; irresistable; something for everyone

Cons: none that I can see

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Cards

posted 7 years ago

What better way to send personal greetings to our feline friends than writing a note using these great cards? They are fun and add a personal touch! I love the designed envelopes. Thanks Leanin' Tree for thinking of us pet lovers!

Pros: Beautiful illustrations of our feline friends

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sense of humor

posted 5 years ago

There are 20 cards in this box. They are all very cute. 15 birthday cards, 2 friendship, 1 encouragement, 1 get well and 1 thank you.
The color and pictures are really nice . The verses are cute too.
I bought a set for myself and gave a set as a gift.

Pros: nice to send to people

Cons: wish more variety and more cards in box

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cards

posted 6 years ago

I am always on the look out for blank cat cards as I write a lot of notes and most of them are cat related. I have used these cards many times.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›