Product:
Cardboard box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cheap Fun

posted 5 years ago

A roomy box is best - one that is made from very sturdy cardboard. Our cats love to hide, jump in and out, and play King of the box.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love em

posted 5 years ago

These are the cheapest, most fun toys you can give a cat. It will entertain them for hours on end. My cats love them so much.

Pros: So fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of fun

posted 5 years ago

The cats have such a gteat time with boxes and bags. Who needs to buy toys when you can pull them out of the pantry

Pros: The best toy ever

Cons: None - its free

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cheap toy

posted 5 years ago

My gerbils love a good box to chew up, and plain old cardboard is safe and free of dyes.

Pros: cheap, recycling rather than tossing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

No-cost fun!

posted 5 years ago

Can't get better than this. Doesn't cost anything, loads of fun and tossable!

Pros: No cost, no mess

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›