Product:
Cardboard box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cheap Fun

posted 5 years ago

A roomy box is best - one that is made from very sturdy cardboard. Our cats love to hide, jump in and out, and play King of the box.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love em

posted 5 years ago

These are the cheapest, most fun toys you can give a cat. It will entertain them for hours on end. My cats love them so much.

Pros: So fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of fun

posted 5 years ago

The cats have such a gteat time with boxes and bags. Who needs to buy toys when you can pull them out of the pantry

Pros: The best toy ever

Cons: None - its free

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cheap toy

posted 5 years ago

My gerbils love a good box to chew up, and plain old cardboard is safe and free of dyes.

Pros: cheap, recycling rather than tossing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

No-cost fun!

posted 5 years ago

Can't get better than this. Doesn't cost anything, loads of fun and tossable!

Pros: No cost, no mess

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›