Product:
Cardboard box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

More boxes, please!

posted 5 years ago

One can never have enough boxes when it comes to cats. My kitties would say they're fun, fun, fun! Don't cost much so it's affordable and I can always find a use for them.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wilma T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boxes are the best

posted 5 years ago

Cats love boxes of all kinds, cereral, soft drink, large or small. Cut some holes out in various places so they can stick their feet through to play with you.

Pros: Inexpensive, disposable, recyclable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jlammers
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats Love!

posted 5 years ago

My cat chews on boxes constantly! VERY VERY Messy!!! But a great toy to hide and play in. Sometimes he doesn't even care about other toys, just loves boxes!

Pros: Makes Cats Happy

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies too

posted 5 years ago

I wish I knew where the pictures were. When our first dog was a puppy, we had him in a box with all of his things. He was quite comfortable.

Pros: Inexpensive "crate" when they are a puppy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes the simplest is the best

posted 5 years ago

My cats love boxes. In fact, many of my cats enjoy sleeping in them.

Pros: Great fun

Cons: Not the most durable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›