Product:
Cardboard box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Always love the box

posted 6 years ago

Sami loves to play with boxes, it can get kind of messy though.

Pros: Kitty loves it

Cons: messy, tears up

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap fun

posted 5 years ago

A box can provide hours of fun for cats--creating a hideout, sleeping area and climbing....and if the top paper layer is ripped off it creates a great scratching surface much like the scratchers you buy.

Pros: No cost involved, cats enjoy them, entertaining to watch cats play with them

Cons: Who wants empty boxes all over the house?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat + box = fun!

posted 5 years ago

Great not only for storage but also for your pets. They will play for hours and take naps in it. It will be more fun if you have more than one cat. They will play hide and seek for sure.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great when they are puppies!!

posted 5 years ago

When our first dog was a puppy, he was in a box at one point. He had his blanket, toy and he was all set. He was about 5 pounds then. He is about 70 lbs now. Far cry from a box now!!

Pros: Easy and inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like the boxes

posted 5 years ago

I sleep in a hospital bed so my bed has more room underneath it. We have boxes under there that the cats use as hideaway areas for play and snoozes. The cats like the boxes

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›