Product:
Cardboard box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pets love boxes

posted 6 years ago

i dont know why we wasted money on beds they klke the boxes more

Pros: fun to see

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for storage

posted 6 years ago

easy to store stuff in many uses just dont close in the cat

Pros: Easy

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best entertainment at no cost

posted 6 years ago

Cats love cardboard boxes. They never seem to tire of playing in, sleeping in and destroying them. Even the bits of heavy paper that they rip off can entertain them seemingly endlessly. Of course, they aren't real cute "play stations" but the price is right. And, replacements can be made at not cost. And, if you you have a store bought little stuffed mouse that you can throw in the box, well, WOW!

Pros: Cats love cardboard boxes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very versatile

posted 5 years ago

I'm a re-user... I hate throwing stuff away. Whenever I get a package or find a box in our trash room, I just have to do something with it.

Make an organizer/storage bin: cut the flaps off the top and paint it or use contact paper to decorate it

Make a utility or cleaning tote: cut down the sides but leave two strips at the top - use tape to bind these strips together as a handle

Protect your floors: break down boxes and tape them together to use in lieu of a drop cloth, or to protect your floors from workers' boots or appliances being dragged

Pros: Reusable, cuttable, shapeable

Cons: Too many people just throw them out.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cardboard fun

posted 5 years ago

THESE ARE VERY EASY TO CONSTRUCT -- CUT OUT HOLES OF DIFFERENT SHAPES -- CATS LOVE TO PLAY HIDE-N-SEEK; WHEN THEY'RE NOT PLAYING, THEY CAN REST IN THEM -- THEY LOVE THEIR PRIVACY, YOU KNOW -- YOU CAN MOVE THESE SHAPES AROUND, MAKING IT ALWAYS NEW FOR THE KITTIES -- EASY TO MAINTAIN AND KEEP CLEAN -- VERY INEXPENSIVE TO MAKE AND MAINTAIN.

Pros: CATS TREAT THEM AS TOYS; PLACES TO REST; VERSATILE

Cons: NONE TO BE FOUND

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›