Product:
Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

162 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 33 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheapest fun around!

posted 6 years ago

Free entertainment is the best entertainment. Boxes that come w/ something you bought or ordered. Take the tape off & place anywhere. Your cat's will find them & play in, on, & around. Cheaper than dirt & my cats even scratch them up. The shred but easily cleaned up. Cheap cat toys available!

Pros: Safe. Cheap. Entertaining.

Cons: Shreds easily when clawed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wilsonae22
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

My kitten love to chew on the corners and flaps of boxes! Weird, she must be 'teething' or something. My older cat loves getting in to any size box she can find (she's 13 lbs!) She fits into most, don't believe me? Look at my pictures of K-lee on my profile...many different size boxes

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: get chewed up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and fun!

posted 5 years ago

Of course you need to have empty boxes laying around for your cat to play in! They always love the simpliest toys! My cat's favorite was when I would bring home a new pair of shoes and she got to curl up in the box and try to hide. Then she would fall asleep in the box and take a nap.

Pros: cheap, easy to find, fun for your cat

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing better than the box!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love boxes. There's nothing better than a few of them scattered across the floor, they love hiding, stalking prey, chewing and scratching the box to smithereens! It's only frustrating when they like the box better than whatever you spent the money on inside the box for them!

Pros: Lots of hiding places and something to chew and scratch

Cons: Always better than the thing inside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap entertainment!!

posted 5 years ago

Overall, cheap entertainment for both me and the cats. They jump in them, you through toys in the box and they got nuts with them. My kitten likes to chew on the flaps though, and can make shreddy messes for me. The nice thing, you simply recycle them when the cat is bored with it.

Pros: You can recycle them when they get tired of them

Cons: Some kittens shred them up and can make messes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 33 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›