Product:
Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

162 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 33 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fuuny stuff

posted 6 years ago

My cats love boxes. Whiskers is 20 lbs and she thinks that she can sit on top of a box without beaking it. its funny to watch her jump on it and watch her face as she falls through the box.
Abby, my kitten, loves to hide in the boxes and jump out and attack whoever comes near her. Its the funniest thing to watch.

Pros: Cheap fun, all shapes and sizes

Cons: easily breaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Olivia
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple and Cheap

posted 5 years ago

I don't think anything makes our cats happier than playing in boxes. If we leave one sitting the cats will crawl in and roll around, so all you can see is their eyes peering out. They will stay in there for a while, so we have to make sure we do not forget that there are cats in there, so they will not get shut up.

Pros: cheap entertainment for cats, amusing to watch

Cons: clutter up your floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CountryLady
Flag
Rating: 5

Always check them before you put them away

posted 5 years ago

I always have to check an open box to make sure that the cat isn't in it before I put it away. My cat likes to get in a box to take a nap or just get away from everything. This is one item that most cats seem to like, but just make sure you check the box before you close it up so your cat doesn't get trapped there.

Pros: many different uses, great hiding place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat's love 'em

posted 5 years ago

All my life I've used boxes for cat fun. I had fun as a kid cutting "windows" and "Doors" in the boxes for the cats to climb through - then stacking them and setting them side-by-side. What fun the cats had. Now, I set a small shoe box down and my 20 lb. cat tries to squeeze in to it. So funny.

Pros: fun, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful free toys!!

posted 5 years ago

every time we get home with groceries, the cats wait for us to put a paper bag on the floor. after we rip off the paper handles, of course! and boxes - they are the perfect place for our cats to put their cherished toys and then play in the box with them!! tons of entertainment for them :-)

Pros: cats seem to love paper products and they cost nothing!

Cons: there are none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 33 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›