Product:
Boxes!
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Flap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

162 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 33 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats can't resist boxes

posted 5 years ago

What an a great toy, sleeping quarters, hiding place for cats: BOXES!

How often when I get a package delivered, I cannot find my cat! I look and look, and finally, there she is, in the box! All comfy and cozy. Happens all the time. When she was younger, it was paper bags. She would go wild with the paper bag, pushing it this way and that.

Pros: Perfect Product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Freak when it comes to boxes

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves everything about boxes. She will crawl into them and hide. She will try to naw at the flaps (??). My only concern is that when she bites on the flaps a chunk will come off and she will ingest it. I don't know if she even has, but I wouldn't put it past her. Everytime she sees one on the floor she has to go inspect it.

Pros: Cheap entertainment

Cons: worry about eating some of the pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The price of fun? FREE!!

posted 5 years ago

You don't need a lot of cash to give a cat or kitten hours of entertainment, a box of any size will excite and let a cat use it's imagination. Whether it is used as a playhouse or just a quiet place for a private cat-nap, if you offer an empty box to your cat, then you can be sure that you have made your cat's day a happy one.

Pros: cats young & old find enjoyment

Cons: have been known to be chewed and pieces eaten by cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Boxes = love

posted 5 years ago

Anytime I bring something new home and it comes out of the box, my kids hop right in. They especially loved my tower fan box, as it was long and thin like a tunnel. I couldn't throw it away for about two weeks, as it became their favorite hideout. Unfortunately, I also tripped on it several times, so it had to go eventually.

Pros: hideability

Cons: space some boxes take up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multipurpose uses!!

posted 5 years ago

I have a box that I keep at the window seat,that has a little blanket on it.All 3 of my cats,especially Tee love laying on the box and looking out the window.Sometimes when they're bored,they'll flip the box to the floor and crawl into it to play.This box has been around for the last 6 months and is still going strong!

Pros: easy to find easy to pitch when done with

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 33 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›